Latest Products http://www.superwireproducts.in Latest Products 16-05-12 en-us http://www.superwireproducts.in Wires http://www.superwireproducts.in/wires.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer and Supplier of Wires from NCR, India. Our Wires consists of Flat Stitching Wire, Round Stitching Wire and Book Stitching Wire. Complete range in designed and developed in line with set quality standards. Flat Stitching Wire http://www.superwireproducts.in/flat-stitching-wire.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the agile suppliers of Flat Stitching Wire. These wires are made from high-quality material by keeping in mind the leading market demands. Our Flat Stitching Wire includes Rust Resistance, Galvanized, Copper, brass and SS wire. Wire Mesh http://www.superwireproducts.in/wire-mesh.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have built a wealth of experience in manufacturing and supplying the immaculate range of Wire Meshes at unbeatable prices. Engineered to perfection, these G.I and S.S Wire Mesh are used in doors and windows. Round Stitching Wire http://www.superwireproducts.in/round-stitching-wire.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer and Supplier of Round Stitching Wire. Manufactured by using high-grade material, our Round Stitching Wire is widely appreciated by the customers. Offered product is used for making wire mesh and in other industrial applications. Book Stitching Wire http://www.superwireproducts.in/book-stitching-wire.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Book Stitching Wire. Book Stitching Wire is made from qualitative raw material and able to withstand extreme conditions. Plastic Twine http://www.superwireproducts.in/plastic-twine.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore the Plastic Twine, which is high in strength, durable and lightweight. Available in many colors and size, these Plastic Twines (Plastic Sutli) are used to tie corrugated boxes. Corrugation Gum Powder http://www.superwireproducts.in/corrugation-gum-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from NCR, are the agile Manufacturer and Supplier of the top-level Corrugation Gum Powder across the country. Available in different grades, this Corrugation Gum Powder is highly suggested to utilize for the fabrication of the corrugated boxes, in order to yield them better strength. Pasting Gum http://www.superwireproducts.in/pasting-gum.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seek for us if you want best-in-class Adhesives and Pasting Gum. We are banded together with the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Pasting Gum from NCR, India. BOPP Films http://www.superwireproducts.in/bopp-films.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent suppliers of BOPP Films. These films are manufactured by utilizing finest grade material in adherence with set industry norms. BOPP Films, offered by us, are used in laminating the boxes and other materials. Adhesive Tapes http://www.superwireproducts.in/adhesive-tapes.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are  in the business of  supplying of Adhesive Tapes across india. Made from the qualitative raw material, our Adhesive Tapes are known for their long lasting adhesiveness and optimum quality. Adhesive Tapes are available with us in different shapes and sizes to fulfill the variegated demands of buyers.